Board Members





Mr. Justin Ellis

Chairperson of the Board



Ms. Annel Endjala-Nakamhela

Vice-Chairperson of the Board



Mr. Heroldt Murangi




Ms. Lilia Shaningwa:

Vice-Chairperson Human Resource & Remuneration Committee  


Ms. M. Charlotte Keyter

Chairperson Human Resource & Remuneration Committee










Dr. Victoria Nicodemus

Board Member  


Ms. Veno Kauaria

Vice-Chairperson Audit & Risk Committee


Mr. Neville Andre

Chairperson: Audit & Risk Committee


Mr Jackson Auxab

Company Secretary



Mr. Mitchael Conny Samaria

Staff Representative & Member of the Audit & Risk Committee